REGISTRATION
Registration for Live Mobile! is provided by Ticket for Event
Live Mobile! European mobile congress — is one of the most highly anticipated conferences in the European mobile space in 2013. During this two-day conference, more than 500 participants will join insightful discussions, share reports on key mobile metrics and trends, participate in workshops devoted to leading mobile platforms, and get cutting-edge insight from top analysts. The industry’s leaders, including Google, Facebook, Microsoft, AppAnnie, and Flurry will all be in attendance as confirmed participants.
Live Mobile! European mobile congress — is the perfect place to not only learn the latest details on every aspect of the mobile applications and services industry, but also to network with mobile developers, publishers, startup investors, and platform representatives, as well as with the industry’s biggest players. The first day of the event will conclude with a special after party where attendees can continue to network in an informal setting.
MAIN CONFERENCE TOPICS
  • MOBILE MARKETING
  • USER ACQUISITION
  • MOBILE INDUSTRY LEADERS
  • KEY PLATFORMS
  • ANALYTICS
  • MONETIZATION MODELS
  • MOBILE SERVICES
  • INVESTMENTS
  • GROWING & EMERGING MARKETS
  • DEVELOPMENT TIPS & INSIGHT
IN MOBILE WE TRUST! ARE YOU WITH US?

On November 21–22, 2012, the first Live Mobile! Congress event took place in Moscow, and quickly established itself as the premiere event in the Russian mobile industry. To better support the event this year, Game Insight has joined the event as a general partner and subject matter expert.

Last year, visitors explored reports from industry leaders, participated in panels with mobile experts, joined technical masterclasses, and even participated in a startup contest at an event in which attendees also networked extensively with some of the biggest names in the mobile space. Live Mobile! saw an attendance of more than 400 representatives from more than 150 companies in the mobile space, and welcomed even more virtual visitors through the event’s video stream, which attracted more than 1,000 additional viewers.

You can browse photos and recorded videos of last year’s presentations and panels at the official website: 2012.livemobilecongress.com

It was a great event to be a part of! Thanks a lot for organizing such an interesting and informative conference. Russia is a very exciting market for us, and these two days re-affirmed our belief that it has so much potential especially from a mobile developer perspective. We look forward to continuing our collaboration with several of the top Russian developers as well as starting to work with new partners whom we met at the event.
AKIN BABAYIGIT,
STRATEGIC PARTNER MANAGER,
Facebook
It was my first time in Russia, and the event definitely brought many bright and warm moments! The conference had just the right amount and mix of people — the sessions were informative yet fun. Presenters had the time and space to joke on stage, and interact with the audience. I received much good feedback for our presentation, and many asked for our slides afterwards, so I really felt the warmth and appreciation.
JUNDE YU,
VICE PRESIDENT OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT,
APP ANNIE
Live Mobile! was a very well-run and interesting conference with a great line-up of speakers and sessions. I had the impression that the attendees gained a lot of value from the event.
SIMON PODD,
COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR,
FLURRY
For sure, the conference gathered key players from the international mobile market in the heart of Moscow! It’s great that Russian developers can learn firsthand about huge opportunities in creating, promoting, and profiting from mobile applications, as well as with Windows 8.
MIKHAIL CHERNOMORDIKOV,
EVANGELISM UNIT LEAD,
MICROSOFT RUSSIA

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
Регистрация участников Live Mobile осуществляется посредством сервиса Ticket For Event
Live Mobile! European mobile congress — одно из самых ожидаемых событий в европейской мобильной индустрии в 2013 году. В течение двух дней представители мобильного рынка примут участие в дискуссиях о перспективах рынка приложений и сервисов, узнают о новых инструментах маркетинга и аналитики, а также смогут посетить семинары, посвящённые различным аспектам разработки для ключевых платформ. Среди ключевых участников конгресса такие лидеры рынка, как Google, Facebook, Microsoft, AppAnnie, Flurry и многие другие.
Live Mobile! European mobile congress — не только отличная возможность для получения самой актуально информации о стремительно растущем мобильном рынке, но и площадка для установления новых деловых контактов. Конгресс посетят более 500 представителей разработчиков, издателей, платформ, провайдеров сервисов, инвестиционных компаний, рекламных площадок, и других игроков рынка. Первый день конгресса завершится специальной афтепати Live Mobile, где все участники смогут продолжить общение в неформальной обстановке.
Основные темы конгресса
  • Мобильный маркетинг
  • Привлечение пользователей
  • Звезды индустрии
  • Ключевые платформы
  • Аналитика
  • Модели монетизации
  • Мобильные сервисы
  • Инвестиции
  • Быстрорастущие рынки
  • Секреты разработки
IN MOBILE WE TRUST! ARE YOU WITH US?

21—22 ноября 2012 года в Москве, в центре Digital October состоялось ключевое событие российской мобильной индустрии — Live Mobile! Russian mobile congress. Генеральным партнером и экспертом конгресса выступила компания Game Insight, ведущий разработчик и издатель мобильных и социальных игр.

Как это было в 2012

Доклады от лидеров рынка, дискуссии с участием экспертов, технические мастер-классы и конкурс старт-апов — в течение двух дней участники конгресса смогли не только погрузиться в нюансы мобильного бизнеса, но и установить новые деловые контакты. Live Mobile! посетило более 400 представителей более чем 150 компаний, но общее число фактических участников оказалось намного больше благодаря онлайн-видеотрансляции, которая собрала более 1000 зрителей.

Посмотреть фотографии, а также видеозаписи докладов вы можете на официальном веб-сайте Live Mobile! 2012: 2012.livemobilecongress.com

Мероприятие получилось великолепным! Спасибо организаторам этой интересной и познавательной конференции! Россия очень интересна для нас как рынок, и за эти два дня мы еще раз убедились в огромном потенциале этой страны в области разработки мобильных приложений и сервисов. Мы обязательно продолжим наше сотрудничество с ведущими русскими разработчиками, а также начнем работать с новыми партнерами, которых повстречали в ходе конгресса.
Акын Бабайигит,
менеджер по стратегическому партнерству, Facebook
В России я впервые. Конгресс Live Mobile принес множество ярких и приятных моментов! Количество и состав участников мероприятия были идеальны, а все события получились одновременно информативными и веселыми. У выступающих было время поделиться с аудиторией не только своими знаниями, но и удачными шутками. О нашей презентации было много положительных отзывов, многие участники попросили выслать им наши слайды, — теплота и взаимопонимание стали основным мотивом всего мероприятия
ЮНДЕ Ю,
ВИЦЕ-ПРЕЗИДЕНТ ПО РАЗВИТИЮ БИЗНЕСА,
APP ANNIE
Live Mobile! оказался превосходно организованным и интересным мероприятием с великолепным подбором выступающих и тем для обсуждения. У меня сложилось впечатление, что все участники конференции вынесли для себя что-то ценное
САЙМОН ПОДД,
КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ ДИРЕКТОР, FLURRY
Конгресс собрал действительно ключевых игроков международного мобильного рынка — и все это в самом центре Москвы! Очень здорово, что российские разработчики из первых рук могут узнать об огромных возможностях по созданию и продвижению мобильных приложений, а также об извлечении прибыли, в том числе с помощью новой Windows 8
МИХАИЛ ЧЕРНОМОРДИКОВ,
РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ОТДЕЛА ЭКСПЕРТОВ ПО СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИМ ТЕХНОЛОГИЯМ,
MICROSOFT РОССИЯ